Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Tucson, AZ

OUR REVIEWS

We understand that you have a lot of options for cosmetic care, not only in the Tucson, AZ area but beyond as well. This is why our premier plastic surgery office pulls out all the stops to set ourselves apart from our peers. At Rao Plastic & Hand Surgery, you're provided with more than personalized, high-quality aesthetic services. Our team is renown for their friendly, welcoming, and supportive personalities. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Arun Rao has worked hard to build his practice from the ground up and to perfect every aspect of his patients' experience. Offering enhancements for the face, body, breast, hands, and skin, as well as a full library of nonsurgical treatments, we have everything you could possibly need to help the beauty and confidence from within translate to your outer appearance. Below, we have compiled a sampling of reviews from all across the internet. We invite you to read these real accounts of women and men who have been the recipient of Dr. Rao's life-changing care.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Best of the Web  |  Feb 04, 2019

They are the greatest doctor I have ever visited in my whole life, believe me. They were very kind and logical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2019

Dr Rao is a very good reconstructive surgeon. He was part of a team of surgeons who worked together to bring me back to good health. Dr Rao is a very personable young man with a wealth of experience. His office runs on time and his staff is very friendly. I would recommend him for any plastic surgery or reconstructive surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr Rao and his staff! He is very personable and knowledgeable, he answered all of my questions, and his staff is extremely helpful! I'm very happy with the results of my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Rao makes you feel comfortable and does a great job with his procedures. He is prompt and caring when handling any issues or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K...  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Dr. Rao makes you feel comfortable and does a great job with his procedures. He is prompt and caring when handling any issues or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

I spent months looking through many albums of surgeons all over Tucson and decided to go talk to Dr. Rao. I came from out of state to get my breasts done. He is very thoughtful and professional doctor and listens to what you want. I went from a 32A to a 34D and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Rao and Carmen work with you to make you happy and comfortable throughout the whole experience. I have sent 2 of my friends to him after they complemented his work and they are also very satisfied. I would recommend Rao plastic surgery to anyone looking to regain their confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2017

The Rao's are simply the best, at the top of their field with the best solutions, modern office, great portal for access and they are the consummate professionals. No matter how you evaluate a doctor's practice the Rao's have either have the best, have it down, make it easy and that's exactly how my experience has been with them. Highly personalable staff and Dr Arun Rao is my doctor. I told my lawyer that I wouldn't be getting any other opions on this part of my needed medical care as I would not consider anyone else. If you get a consultation you will know what I and the others that have taken the time to tell you about The Rao's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2016

Referred by my cousin to have my breast augmentation done after having a baby. He is the most professional, kind and awesome doctor I ever met. I am VERY MUCH happy with the results. I am only 1 week post surgery and I can barely see the incision he did. Words can't express how happy I am that I have him done my surgery. And OH!, the staffs and appointment reminders are A-AHMAZING!! Definitely referring him to my whole clan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2016

I had my consult with Dr. Rao on Thursday and had the best consult.  The office was very courteous and had excellent customer service.  Dr. Rao and his staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.  I am definitely going to have my surgeries with Dr. Rao.  Thanks again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2018

34 Yo, 3 Kids Breastfed, 14 Year Old Saline Switched to Silicone Because of Lost Volume - Tucson, AZ - I know it’s so hard for people to find exact experiences as to what we are looking for that’s why I decided to share mine and am open to any questions or concerns. I’m 5’1”, 117 Lbs and originally had mentor 300cc saline filled to 325cc under the muscle. Over the course of three kids and tissue loss I was sure that some of the implant volume was lost. I had nice full boobs after my origin... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.